top of page

Positive vibes



As you know by now, I LOVE positive affirmations and have signs, jewelry, and more surrounding me to remind me of all the things I forget to tell myself. And the past few days I decided to add to the collection by creating some positive affirmation cards that I will have on my desk at school.


There's something to be said for a little card with a positive statement on it. Reading it brings a smile to the face and that can change everything. A negative day can suddenly become brighter, your light shines a little brighter, and you realize that you can face whatever comes your way.


So today I DARE you to create some cards of your own. Grab some index cards, or become super crafty for an afternoon, but either way, write some words that mean something to you that can be that ray of sunshine when you need it.


I'm loving my new collection and am sure I will continue to add to them. As you create yours, feel free to add photos of your own!!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page