top of page

Excited to share .....




I'm super excited to share that my 2nd book, The Daily Dare for Eating Disorders, is now available on Amazon!!


After struggling with an eating disorder for many years, this book has a special place in my heart as I'm passionate about helping those who struggle. My hope is that this book will inspire and encourage those who still battle their disease and show them that recovery IS possible!!


If you don't have an eating disorder, this book could still be for you! There are 70 brand new dares and although I refer to "Ed", (my eating disorder), throughout the book, you could easily replace 'Ed' with anxiety, depression, alcoholism, cancer, etc.


I'm grateful to Megan Logan, MSW, LCSW, for writing the foreward to this book. She is an amazing therapist here in Jacksonville and I'm blessed that she has supported this book!!


Go on, I DARE you to check it out ... or share with others. You never know who it could help!!



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page